Freewrite One

The most challenging part of this inquiry (3) was picking a topic and really sticking to it. I knew that I wanted to do a photo essay about opportunity but at first I didn’t know how to photograph it. The door theme was originally a joke by some friends and I actually liked it. Then when we went around in class saying what our topic was, I got a lot of strange looks and I wanted to change my entire idea. But I stuck with it and really like how everything turned out. I followed my peers advice and I’m working on trying to get music on my prezi. Its very rewarding to know that even though a lot of people thought I was crazy for photographing doors and I knew it, everything turned out to be something that I am really proud of.

Leave a Reply

